2020 Scholarship Recipients 
Abiel Marquez
Lawrence Giron Jr.
Aimee Chico
Taylor Stone
Angelie Corcino
John Garcia
Kristine Cristobal
Dane Enriquez
Jerica Conception Manaois
Geneva Luteria
Leviticus Brandt
Nikka-Angela Macaraeg
AFFA proudly presents our 
Scholarship Recipients of 2020
Awards Ceremony Video

Awards Ceremony Video Editor Credit to Marlon Saturnino

AFFA traditionally recognizes our Scholarship Recipients during the Annual Founders Day Banquet. Due to social distancing, AFFA's Scholarship Committee decided to do an awards ceremony online through this congratulations video from the AFFA Scholarship Committee.